Members of Council

MEMBERS of COUNCIL

 

Brent Orr, maire

Brent Orr – Mayor
brent@bristolmunicipality.qc.ca

Phillip Holmes - Seat #1

Phillip Holmes – Seat #1
phillip@bristolmunicipality.qc.ca

Tyler Sally - Seat #2

Archie Greer – Seat #2
archie@bristolmunicipality.qc.ca

Colette O’Malley - Seat #3

Colette O’Malley – Seat #3
colette@bristolmunicipality.qc.ca

 

Greg Graham - Seat #4

Greg Graham – Seat #4
greg@bristolmunicipality.qc.ca

Brian Drummond - Seat #5

Brian Drummond – Seat #5
brian@bristolmunicipality.qc.ca

Debbie Kilgour - Seat #6

Debbie Kilgour – Seat #6 debbie@bristolmunicipality.qc.ca

Bristol-Municipality-Map-of-Seats

Map of council seats in Bristol Municipality